Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Jacksonville

7624 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

904-800-2714
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Everything Automotive of Jacksonville, Inc.:

reviewicon
07/09/2020

Been going to these guys for years. They are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.



reviewicon
07/07/2020

One of the best shops I've been to. I've lived in NJ, VA, now FL. These guys were very upfront and saved us a fortune. I would highly recommend this shop.



reviewicon
07/06/2020

Professional, courteous, experienced and accommodating. This team is the best hands down. Thank you guys and I will be bringing all my and my customer vehicles to you for services.



reviewicon
07/01/2020

Great shop. Kept me informed. Didn't charge an arm and a leg. Will be back as necessary.



reviewicon
06/22/2020

Great automotive shop, very dependable and honest!!



reviewicon
06/12/2020

I can't say enough good things about this place. Tony and all the people in the shop are amazing! They are friendly, very kind, Honest and very knowledgeable. Tony is THE nicest man I have met in Jacksonville. I broke down in front of the shop on Beach Blvd. this morning and shaking from the trauma of it, I walked in the office and was greeted by Tony. He knew right away what the problem was. Let me tell you they showed me what was wrong with my car and took care of it promptly they also went over my car to see if anything else was wrong and did a safety check. But the reason I find them so wonderful is the way they treat people. While I was there I witnessed customers come in and out and everyone was treated like a really good friend. I'm glade out of all the places I could have broke down in front of it was there. The pricing is beyond reasonable and very generous. Everything Automotive is now my mechanic, I will never go anywhere else again. Thank you Everything Automotive for turning what could have been a nightmare into a bright beautiful experience. xoxo



reviewicon
05/19/2020

This was an emergency as our battery died and they took us in and had us back on the road in no time. Very nice and love that it is Family owed. They really care about their customers. We will be doing our business with Tony!!!



05/19/2020

Staff was very professional! I will definitely return for service to my vehicle.



reviewicon
05/14/2020

Very polite and professional



reviewicon
03/13/2020

Very pleased with this. They are pleasant and knowledgeable about Jeeps which is hard to find.


reviewicon
03/05/2020

This is a great shop with fair pricing and great mechanics. If they can't figure it out at first glance they'll make sure to figure it out. Great family run business



reviewicon
02/14/2020

I went into the shop for a diagnostic and that is what I got! I was already aware of most of the repairs needed and these guys were right on point. Not only that, but they were able to diagnose the one issue that no other could. Tony the owner, his brother Nick and Ben all made feel as part of the shop family. I trust them and I will be returning to their shop!!


reviewicon
01/31/2020

Good guys to deal with. I'd go back. Give'em a try.



reviewicon
02/06/2014

Excellent service, staff is both friendly and timely. Quote for repairs was right on the mark and our vehicle was repaired factory correct.



reviewicon
01/06/2015

The best mechanic I have been to... I went to 5 other shops and all estimated over 900.00... Everything Automotive fixed the AC for 400.00. I since go there for all my automotive needs: transmission service, maintenance, oil changes, all services.... Convenient location and family owned. The guy knows his stuff.... I highly recommend Everything Automotive.



reviewicon
02/14/2015

Everything Automotive is hand's down, Jacksonville's Best Automotive Repair shop! Before finding them, I spent 3 years and thousands of dollars, visiting the most recommended VW repair shops in town, in a vain attempt to resolve an electrical issue on my '05 VW Passat. Tony at Everything Automotive resolved the issue in one day for under $50! I was blown away! I've since been back multiple times for repairs, oil changes, break work and maintenance and I am always pleasantly shocked at the quality of the service and the fair price! Tony is an awesome mechanic and a kind, decent human being who stands behind his work and aims to provide top-notch repair services without the sticker shock. Thanks to Everything Automotive, my high-mileage, aging Passat is no longer a money pit!



reviewicon
08/07/2015

These guys really know their stuff. Honest and good work performed.



reviewicon
07/05/2016

These guys are super honest and really know their craft. I would trust them with any vehicle. I plan to start using them to service my late model Prius because I am tired of being treated like livestock at the dealer.



reviewicon
08/04/2016

Toney and the guys have been working on my cars for years. Always fantastic service and great prices.



reviewicon
08/11/2016

Was on a road trip and our Check Engine light went on. We stopped here because of the great reviews and I'm so glad we did. He told us what was wrong and whether or not it was something that had to be done immediately or could wait. Saved the day and our vacation! Highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/18/2016

Phenomenal mechanic shop. Tony and the team are extremely knowledgeable on all makes and models of vehicles as I have various cars I have brought to him over the years. Tony can diagnose quickly what even my dealership hasn't been able to diagnose. One thing I appreciate about Tony is that he tells me how urgent certain repairs are in terms of getting fixed. Most mechanics want it all fixed today (more money for them), but Tony let's you know what is urgent and what can wait. He wants your business for the long haul, and I think that's very important in choosing a mechanic. He has very reasonable prices, is easy to work with, and my kids even enjoy the waiting room when they are with me. I highly recommend you check it out.



reviewicon
08/18/2016

Friendly and honest! Looking forward to being able to go to a good mechanic. Thought I had to replace struts but only had some loose bolts. Only charged me for an hour of labor and didn't try to upsell me. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
08/24/2016

After searching high and low for a reputable shop to perform Manual Transmission repairs on my car, I stumbled upon Everything Automotive. I was impressed with the reviews and with a name like EVERYTHING Automotive, how could I go wrong! Called for a quote to replace a slave cylinder, and upgrade my clutch and flywheel... Easy, right? RIGHT? .. WRONG. I was told by the gentleman over the phone that "I don't install other peoples parts".. Uh.. They're brand new parts, the parts I WANT in MY car. What does it matter if I order them or if they order them? I don't even need them to warranty the work, but, that wasn't even an option. "EVERYTHING" Automotive.. LOL. More like "If I can't milk you for every and any penny on the parts, I won't do the work" Automotive. Or, "Everything Vanilla" Automotive. I'm sure they do outstanding work however, this place is useless to me so they get 1 star... If I had the space, I'd do the repair myself. I do 95% of the repairs on my car so this is an already frustrating situation for me... The search continues!!



reviewicon
09/24/2016

Thank you Everything Automotive! My check engine light is finally off after 3 years. Was really worried my car couldn't be fixed but Tony was great. I had a little hiccup, but Tony really helped me out & fixed it. I'm rolling! Car repairs are expensive but the prices at Everything Automotive are fair! Very happy! They don't try to up-sell or invent problems. They don't try to knock your head off? This is where I will take my car from now on! Thanks guys.



reviewicon
10/15/2016

I was ill and became stranded in a thunderstorm with a dead battery. My phone battery was about gone, and there was not one place around with a telephone directory. Everyone I knew seemed to be unavailable too. I finally reached a friend who knew about Everything Automotive, called them, and they even got a tow truck for me. I found a ride home, leaving the car key at a restaurant that was open. They called me first thing the next morning, telling me I needed a battery. I had one more concern., though was not hopeful for an answer. My car engine sounded like a two seater airplane. The Honda dealer could find no reason for it and excused it as the age of the car. They had suggested driving it to hear the noise, but twice when I took it in to do so, they refused to drive it, but would only check it out, with no answer. So, I just asked Everything Automotive to drive it and see if there was a reason other than just the age of my car. They did, and very quickly knew exactly what it was. It was fixed, battery installed, and ready to pick up that same day. Did I mention the repair bill was very reasonable? Honda service just lost a customer of 9 years. It's Everything Automotive from now on.



reviewicon
10/15/2016

Tony and his crew are reliable, honest, and friendly. He will go out of his way to make his customer happy and satisfied. His prices are fair . My car issues are always diagnosed and fixed in a reasonable amount of time.



reviewicon
03/06/2017

Our car was misfiring on a road trip and we pulled over here on a whim and we were pleasantly surprised. The service was fast and the guys were kind. All in all great experience I would recommend to anyone in the area



reviewicon
03/08/2017

Needed to replace the bearings on my Cadillac CTS. Originally Tony quoted me a great price (around $40 less than every other dealer I spoke with). Once I arrived to the shop to pay for the work, he told me that the job was completed in less time than expected so I ended up paying $100 less than I was originally quoted for! When it comes to automotive repair, honesty is hard to come by, but I was extremely grateful for this as well as the job that was done on the car. I plan on going there for years to come!



reviewicon
05/26/2017

Tony is the best, the staff is super friendly and the service is top notch I would definitely recommend to anyone in jax!!!



reviewicon
05/27/2017

Great owner . Smart guy . Tries to help his customers. Not gouge them !! He has been a master technican for 25 years. And in the Automotive business for 30 years !!!!! He fixes all my cars and I have 4



reviewicon
06/28/2017

The customer service was excellent! We had our car back in a timely fashion as well. Tony even replaced a part that was accidentally damaged during the repair at no cost. Very honest and easy to work with. We will be back. Great price on oil changes as well. Thanks, Tony!



reviewicon
06/28/2017

Tony is as honest and transparent as they come, his word is worth it's weight in gold. His prices are more than reasonable and he will work with you all along the way to make sure of it. There is a good reason he is so busy and his reviews are raving.



reviewicon
07/31/2017

Tony is amazing. Customer service is over the top. Quick service and a nice comfortable waiting room. VERY reasonable!



reviewicon
08/11/2017

Was able to swing in on the way home from work and receive immediate, timely, reasonably priced service. Will be coming back for future repair needs. This is the type of place where the guys work with you to help you out. Excellent communication and customer service.



reviewicon
10/16/2017

I am so thrilled I stumbled upon this place! Out of the blue my car wouldn't start, I called a lot of places who said I would have to leave it for a few days. I couldn't even find a tow truck that would take less than 3 hours to get to me. I called this place and spoke to Tony, told him I had checked the battery, and the starter fuse. I told him I figured it was my 8 year old starter...He recommended Pinks towing, he got to me in 45 minutes, by the time my car arrived Tony had already had a starter delivered, and he had me out the door within 2 hours. I will NEVER go anywhere else. Forget the dealership! Call this place!



reviewicon
10/27/2017

The Best Around! Honest and Reasonable. He Will Find Whatever Is Wrong With Your Car. If You Don't Want The Run Around Come Here .Tony Is Awesome ?



reviewicon
11/07/2017

I had my drivers side window motor replaced. Tony and his crew were fast, friendly, and reasonable!



reviewicon
11/07/2017

I have taken 2 different cars to Everything Automotive for several years and have always received prompt service and the problems were fixed to my satisfaction. I will continue using Everything Automotive.



reviewicon
11/07/2017

We love Tony and his team. Tony and the folks at Everything Automotive are trustworthy and absolutely know everything there is to know about cars. We take all of our vehicles to Tony. He is very reliable and we can always count on him to take care of our cars, vans, and truck.



reviewicon
11/07/2017

The best repair shop in Jacksonville.



reviewicon
11/08/2017

I have been going to Everything Automotive since they opened their doors. I can't say enough about Tony and the staff. They always do an outstanding job and take excellent care of my car. They explain exactly what they are going to do and how much it will cost before anything is done to the car. They are also honest enough to tell me if can wait. As a woman, this is very comforting and they have always gone above and beyond. They have a comfortable waiting area if you can't just drop off your car. If Tony finds something else that needs to be done, he always talks to me before hand. He, also, goes over everything they do, show me all the part, and even tells me if he sees something that may need attention in the future. I can't say enough about the whole staff and the excellent work they do on my car. There isn't a better auto care business in Jacksonville and in today's world it's nice to find an excellent mechanic that you can trust. Their prices are very reasonable compared to what my friends have paid at dealerships and other mechanics. You just can't go wrong at Everything Automotive!



reviewicon
11/08/2017

I have known Tony, aka Everything Automotive, for many years now and I can say that Tony is one of the good guys! He is one of the most knowledgeable automotive guys in Jax and has extensive experience with most makes and models. Tony has strived to do his best helping people and is dedicated to craftsmanship; and as a result, Tony founded Everything Automotive on the principles of providing his customers with fair, honest, and quality auto repairs. Everything Automotive is a great choice for your automotive needs, one of the good guys!



reviewicon
11/08/2017

Best automotive shop in town! Tony can diagnose anything & save you lots of $$! Call you?ll be glad you did!



reviewicon
11/09/2017

Excellent Service! Always does right by me and my car! Highly recommended as a place that knows what they?re doing, is a local business (no corporate), and values their customers!!



reviewicon
12/09/2017

One of the best places I've ever done business with, they take care of everything, fully recommend anyone to bring their vehicle here.



reviewicon
12/16/2017

Honest,reliable service. Tony and his guys always go the extra mile to satisfy customers.



reviewicon
04/11/2018

Honest, Ethical, Expedient, Christian. Need I say more?



reviewicon
05/09/2018

Was in a bind with my car making several noises, turned out to be power steering leak. I googled to find closest auto mechanic near me and was lucky to find Everything Automotive! They fixed me up and car runs great! I plan to use them going forward. Its a blessing to find a mechanic you can trust !!



reviewicon
05/28/2018

Had a gas leak. Didn't know what. Never have a problem here at Everything Automotive. No unnecessary billing or scams. Tony's son here Christopher fixed it, just a loose hose. Some other place would have tried to sell me a fuel pump. Friendly environment, family friendly. I never go anywhere else.



reviewicon
07/12/2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF! I broke down in Jacksonville, and had it towed to the shop. I got there around noon and they discovered my alternator was bad. They had the part ordered and installed within 4 hours of my arrival. I have always had family work on my cars and I was worried when I broke down by myself in a different state. They were kind and did not hassle me into buying anything. They clearly explained the pricing and installation to me and I was extremely happy with the results. I'll definitely be recommending them to anyone in the Jacksonville area that needs a great quality mechanic!



reviewicon
11/14/2018

Everything Automotive has been a pleasure to work with. They are extremely responsive, even via emails. Every time I call, the phone rings one or two times max. I had my Chevy Traverse towed there and within an hour of receiving my vehicle they had the issue diagnosed and called me with the details. I have found my ?go to? mechanic here in Jacksonville! Thanks Everything Automotive!



reviewicon
12/17/2018

My 2016 GMC Canyon had an intermittent rough idle and stalling issue. Four times I've taken my vehicle to the dealership, while under the factory warranty. Four times they held it for a ridiculous amount of time, only to tell me they couldn't reproduce the problem. Tony saw there was a problem immediately. The solution was elusive, but rather than give the car back he kept at it until he nailed the problem. Thank you for not giving up.



reviewicon
02/04/2019

Tony and Ben r great folks with I enjoyed my experience there. Will be back for further repairs.. Thanks guys



reviewicon
02/14/2019

All of our family auto repair needs are expertly handled by Everything Automotive. This time the a/c on our Jeep Liberty was shot and the shop had the parts ordered and the repair completed by next day with no appointment. Prompt and friendly service is what we always get and we highly recommend!



reviewicon
02/20/2019

Very fast and very respectable! My family and I have been coming here for over 10 years and they always have gave us a straight answer. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
02/20/2019

Bringing our cars here is a true pleasure. The staff and ownership are constantly helpful and honest.



reviewicon
02/21/2019

I've recently learned that Everything Automotive has added tire care (balancing & aligning) to their expert vehicle care service meaning I truly now can have a 1-stop car maintenance experience. No more going elsewhere for tire care. Great move EA! Tony & Ben have taken care of my vehicles (Explorer, Jeep & Land Rover) for a couple of years now & are straight shooting, honest folks who really have your vehicle's maintenance at the forefront of their business model. Fair pricing & quality, timely professional auto care. I highly recommend giving them a try like I did a couple of years ago. And if your experience is anything like mine was, they'll become your go-to automotive service shop.



reviewicon
02/21/2019

It's hard to find a shop where you feel you're getting an honest price. I have been super impressed with the level of care at Everything Automotive. Ben never makes me feel rushed with my questions and explains what is needed and is honest about what I don't need. The prices are extremely fair and there have been no surprises when it comes time to pay. The shop is clean and the employees are all pleasant. Not your typical automotive shop!!!



reviewicon
02/21/2019

We were ready to scrap our 12 year old Ford F-150 with 114000 miles. We haven?t been able to drive it for 4 months and had it with another mechanic, spending thousands of dollars. Ben and his crew were able to resolve our issues for much less, and get our truck running like a champ in just a few days!



reviewicon
03/02/2019

We have been bringing our car's to Tony and Everything Automotive for over 10 years. We have always found their service top notch and fair. You get straight answers to your questions and no unnecessary repairs. I don't feel like just another customer but more like family because they take time to get to know you.



reviewicon
03/07/2019

Great service! Ben and Tony are amazing! Always so helpful and prices are VERY reasonable. They stand behind their work 100 percent! Only shop I will take my vehicles to!



reviewicon
03/12/2019

Stopped in because of a check engine light on in my 2014 Toyota Camry, Tony and his team were friendly, polite and courteous. Gave me a ride to my office downtown and called me with an hour to give me a quote for repairs. They were less than dealer pricing even though they used oem parts. The repair was completely before the end of the business day, I was picked up at my office and returned to the shop. They are honest, fair and the car was vacuumed when I picked it up. Tony, Ben and the techs at Everything Automotive are by far the best experience I have had at any repair shop in Jacksonville. I will be keeping them as my regular shop in the future!



reviewicon
03/19/2019

Get my car serviced here and love the mechanic hes very professional, clean, and friendly. Deff recommend!!!



reviewicon
03/20/2019

Everything Automotive is a class act! I have been coming here for years and 100% trust Tony and his staff to work on my car! As a woman I have taken my car places and have felt taken advantage of and paid for things that were not needed. NEVER have I felt that was at Everything Automotive! I have always been comfortable in bringing my car here. They are always professional and never try to up-sell you on anything that is not needed. I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
03/31/2019

We needed help when our 1997 Ford Class C got stuck in park. They worked us in the same day. They have a facility that can accommodate our rig and they were very friendly. The repair was done by the next day at a fair price. More importantly, they didn't hit us with excessive labor charges like our local "camping universe" just did. We recommend them highly and are very glad we found them!



reviewicon
04/12/2019

Friendly knowledgeable service. My go-to shop.



reviewicon
04/17/2019

I've been fling to Tony for years now, and with Ben on staff the past couple of years they've gotten even better. They're super responsive, reasonable on pricing, and above all supremely honest. They never try to upsell you, and only suggest services that are appropriate. I really can't imagine going anywhere else for servicing our vehicles.



reviewicon
04/17/2019

What a great experience! Maybe one of the only honest car repair shops left!!! Took my car in to have a diagnostic done because all the lights decided to come on. Tony told me that it is $100 for a full diagnostic, but if he couldn't fix the issue he would not charge me. Who does that nowadays...nobody! He advised he could probably fix it but would be more comfortable with me taking to a VW dealership that sees these issues everyday, because he didn't want to fix it and it not be perfect. Hats off to great customer service. After the dealership fixes my issue, Everything Automotive has a customer for life.



reviewicon
04/23/2019

As someone who knows nothing about cars, I never felt like they were giving me the run around or trying to take advantage of me. They're honest, fair, and they do good work!



reviewicon
05/16/2019

Great honest service



reviewicon
05/19/2019

From a battery needing replaced at 5:00pm to replacing a motor in a shop truck, no job is too big or too small. Tony & Ben have never let me down. I know I can trust them and I cannot put a price on that. I highly recommend Everything Automotive!



reviewicon
05/29/2019

The best! Honest, fast, skilled and knowledgable. They diagnose and fix your problem the most cost efficient way they can without compromising quality and integrity. Plus they will let you know if they see conditions that need to be repaired but they get it that budgets are tight and will give you the info you need to prioritize the work. They don't pressure you into anything and they do the work in a timely manner. I have an older vehicle that I love and want to keep on the road, and I drive a lot for work. They are helping me keep the "old girl" in top notch shape. Their new location is super convienient too!



reviewicon
05/30/2019

Had the AC go out in my truck after a string of 90/100 degree days. Got right in and diagnosed the problem within a couple hours. I was told what I absolutely needed and what I might also want to do, and I was given the decision to make. Not pushy or sleazy in any way. Very kind, professional, and knowledgeable! I definitely have a new hometown shop!



reviewicon
06/07/2019

The nicest, quickest, and most professional service I have ever received. Will definitely recommend!!!



reviewicon
06/19/2019

Very trustworthy and honest. They called me before they did anything and let me know exactly was going on. This will definitely be the place I go to.



reviewicon
07/05/2019

I have been using Everything Automotive for 4 years now, and I love them. If you have a Volkswagen, this is the place to take your car for oil changes, tune ups and all services! They are honest, the prices are fair for their services, and they have always been able to get me back on the road, as quickly as possible. Tony and the crew are the absolute best!



reviewicon
07/07/2019

Took my car in and they had it fixed same day. They provided service with a smile. Couldn't be happier!



reviewicon
08/20/2019

Tony does amazing work and is excellent when it comes to supporting the families here at our House for their automotive needs. Tony and Everything Automotive are truly great community supporters who are doing extraordinary things in our city! We can't thank them enough for their kindness and generosity.



reviewicon
08/29/2019

Tony and his team over here at Everything Automotive are TOP NOTCH!! Come here if you want excellent customer service and the absolute best work on your vehicle. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
09/05/2019

This place was highly recommended by several coworkers so I decided to try them out, had AC issues. Every person I dealt with was wonderful and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. I will definitely be back, finally found my new forever mechanic ?



reviewicon
09/13/2019

Wonderful service and experience! We get our vehicles for the Jacksonville Humane Society serviced here. They are so generous and the work is very thorough. Thank you Everything Automotive!



reviewicon
09/13/2019

Tony helps us with our vehicles. His service is fast, friendly and always thorough. We cannot say thank you enough for his generosity!



reviewicon
09/20/2019

Went there to get my brakes repaired. Tony and the staff gave me a great price and took care of everything in a very timely manner. Will definitely be bringing any car repair needs back to everything automotive.



reviewicon
10/11/2019

Great place!!! Friendly, trustworthy, mechanic. I'd recommend all my friends and family to come here.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

I have had the great pleasure of working with the owner of Everything Automotive. I can tell you, if there was a man that I could entrust with the care of my families transportation repair needs, he would be the one. I have watched Tony work through issues with vehicles that other mechanics would have thrown their hands up at. He is an honest and reliable family man. If I ever have the pleasure to work side by side with him again I would jump at the chance. I will always know the quality of his work will be TOP NOTCH.



reviewicon
11/09/2019

It was wonderful.



reviewicon
11/11/2019

If you?re reading this review you?re probably looking for a new mechanic. That?s how I found Everything Automotive. I?ve taken multiple cars here for years. Tony and his crew do great work, they?re professional, and timely. I highly recommend them. Five stars all the way!



reviewicon
11/22/2019

The staff are incredibly knowledgeable and do everything they can to help resolve your car issues. I would HIGHLY recommend this shop!



reviewicon
11/24/2019

Very friendly and seem honest and trustworthy.



reviewicon
11/26/2019

Very friendly! Charged my motorcycle or battery even though he doesn?t work on motorcycles! Awesome



reviewicon
12/16/2019

They are good



reviewicon
12/21/2019

Soooo glad we found Tony! He was referred by a friend. Finally found a trustworthy mechanic (was not sure they existed LOL). Honest work for an honest price plus he's a really nice guy !



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Went to them a lot at the old forcefully unadvertised location and always received great quality work and very nice employees. I will definitely use them at this new location.



reviewicon
12/25/2019

Great place they take good care of you



reviewicon
12/28/2019

The day after Christmas, my car wouldn't start. I was so worried especially because the shop I usually go to was on an extended holiday weekend. I turned to good ol google and found Everything Automotive. Reviews were solid. I called them up and talked to Ben. He was very down-to-earth and sympathetic about my car stress! I had the car towed to them, and immediately sensed I was in good hands. They charged me a fair price for my starter and talked to me like I was family. My car is up and running again and driving like a dream. I am so thankful I found them.



reviewicon
01/01/2020

Great car repair facility



reviewicon
01/08/2020

I've been a customer of Everything Automotive for a few years for a couple of different vehicles. I find them to be very honest and fair. They seem to care about the quality of their work and the satisfaction and safety of their customers. I very much appreciate their social media presence and the good advice they share there. I would recommend them to just about anyone.



reviewicon
01/22/2020

When I had AC issues all other shops wanted around 900.00 Tonys shop fixed it for 200.00 That was six years ago . Been coming here ever since. Just came by for an oil change. Tony stands behind his work. His techs have been here for years. Conviently located near Atlantic and Philips. And Downtown. I never go anywhere else.



reviewicon
11/07/2017

I have taken 2 different cars to Everything Automotive for several years and have always received prompt service and the problems were fixed to my satisfaction. I will continue using Everything Automotive.



reviewicon
11/07/2017

I have been going to Everything Automotive since they opened their doors. I can't say enough about Tony and the staff. They always do an outstanding job and take excellent care of my car. They explain exactly what they are going to do and how much it will cost before anything is done to the car. They are also honest enough to tell me if can wait. As a woman, this is very comforting and they have always gone above and beyond. They have a comfortable waiting area if you can't just drop off your car. If Tony finds something else that needs to be done, he always talks to me before hand. He also goes over everything they do, shows me all the part, and even tells me if he sees something that may need attention in the future. I can't say enough about the whole staff and the excellent work they do on my car. There isn't a better auto care business in Jacksonville and in today's world it's nice to find an excellent mechanic that you can trust. Their prices are very reasonable compared to what my friends have paid at dealerships and other mechanics. You just can't go wrong at Everything Automotive!



reviewicon
11/08/2017

I have known Tony, aka Everything Automotive, for many years now and I can say that Tony is one of the good guys! He is one of the most knowledgeable automotive guys in Jax and has extensive experience with most makes and models. Tony has strived to do his best helping people and is dedicated to craftsmanship; and as a result, Tony founded Everything Automotive on the principles of providing his customers with fair, honest, and quality auto repairs. Everything Automotive is a great choice for your automotive needs, one of the good guys!



reviewicon
11/08/2017

Needed my Honda Element to run smoother... Everything Automotive did it! Thank you!



reviewicon
11/08/2017

My husband and I have been bringing our cars to Everything Automotive for few years now. As a result of their superior service, we would not go anywhere else! Tony and his staff are highly skilled, low priced, and very trustworthy. To say they go above and beyond is an understatement; they completely explain what is going on with my car and thoroughly fix any issues. I have continued to recommend them to our friends because I know that they will be treated with honesty and respect, just as their cars will be treated with the utmost care. As a mom of three, I have zero room for doubts when it comes to the safety level of the vehicle that drives my (& other people's) children all over Duval County. If you live in Jacksonville, this is the best place to take your car!



reviewicon
11/09/2017

Thanks for getting our family van back to us and making it like new! The whole experience was easy and stress free!



reviewicon
11/09/2017

Fair and honest service here. Family owned business. I took my car for a noise and Tony figured it out right away and repaired it for a reasonable price.



reviewicon
11/09/2017

I have trusted Tony with my cars since he opened his doors and will gladly refer him business. He is reliable, does great work and is reasonably priced. I not only trust him with my car, but with the cars my daughters drive, and they are my most precious cargo, so that says a lot!



reviewicon
11/09/2017

Tony is an excellent technician and a fine Christian man to boot.



reviewicon
11/10/2017

I have taken our family cars there for quite some time. It is such a relief to have honest people work on our cars. The charges are always fair and I'm never feeling like I'm getting sold things I don't really need. I recommend them highly to everyone.



reviewicon
11/12/2017

Tony is one of those rare automotive guys that is honest and knowledgeable at a good price. I wish we had him were we live now.



reviewicon
01/22/2018

I can't say how much I appreciate everyone at Everything Automotive!! I live an hour away and I had to take my daughter to the doctor in Jacksonville. As I was leaving the doctor my car broke down. I called my husband to ask what I should do, as he could not leave work to come help me. He called several auto mechanic shops and was told they couldn't look at it. He called Everything Automotive and they said they would send a tow truck to pick us up and we could sit and wait in the lobby for my husband to get off and get there to get us. They made us feel very welcome while there. This may not seem like a lot but when it's two females in an unknown place with today's society it meant a lot to us and to my husband whom was very worried about us being safe. When you don't know anything about a mechanic shop you worry that they will take you for all you have. We never worried about that with them. They did an awesome job and didn't charge two arms and two legs like some companies would have. THANK YOU EVERYTHING AUTOMOTIVE!!!



reviewicon
02/13/2018

Best automotive repair shop I've used in my 18 years in business. They service our limos, so if you have vehicles for your company you should check them out. Fast, reasonable, and very skilled for all types of cars. Nice people too.



  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IATN (International Automotive Technicians' Network)
  • Jasper
  • ASE Master Technician
  • ASA Member (Automotive Service Association)
  • Parts Plus
  • Motorcraft
  • Ford PowerStroke
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 07/09/2020
Been going to these guys for years. They are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 904-800-2714 X